Wednesday, 11 September 2013

President Jonathan Sacks Foreign Affair Minister And Eight Other Ministers

Some find it displeasing as President Jonathan shocked members of the federal executive council, as he sacked nine members of the council

Some of them did not have prior notice as to the reason behind the decision of president jonathan.

President jonathan thanked the sacked ministers for their service to the nation, and wished them well in their future en-devours

Here are the list of the ministers that were sacked, Foriegn affair minister, olugbenga ashiru, minister of national planning, Shamshudeen usman-, minister of Education, Ruquyatu Rufai. Evironment Minister, Hajia Hadiza Mailafia, Mma peppel (Housing), Minister of state for power, Zainab Kuchi, Minister of state for defence, Erelu olusula Obada, Minister of state for Agriculture, Buka Tija, and Minister of Science and Tech, Ita Bassey Ewah.

No comments :

Post a Comment